URO Contacts for Faculty

Leadership

University Registrar

Deb B. Hurley dbhurley@uncg.edu

 

Associate Registrar for Enrollment

Lisa M. Henline lmhenlin@uncg.edu

 

General URO Information

180 Mossman Building

http://reg.uncg.edu

Phone: 336-334-5946

Fax: 336-334-3649

Advisor Assignments

Maintenance of advisor assignment system

Robin Rudick 334-3716 rtrudick@uncg.edu

 

Communications

Print publications, Web site, extranet, and intranet development, general office communications

Lisa Henline 334-3990 lmhenlin@uncg.edu

 

Commencement

Planning and coordination of December and May commencement ceremonies

Chris Keller 334-3724 clkeller@uncg.edu

 

Course Scheduling and Curriculum Database

Maintenance of Banner, university catalog master, oversight of course and exam scheduling.

Della Hawes 334-5578 dehawes@uncg.edu

 

Degree Evaluations

Maintenance of automated CAPP and Degree Works systems.

Melanie Hoover 334-3163 mlhoover@uncg.edu

 

Graduation Services

Application for graduation (undergraduates), Graduation clearance for undergraduates.

Ginny Bobbitt 334-4158 vkbobbit@uncg.edu

 

Information Services

Address and name changes for students, Enrollment verifications, Information to outside agencies, Transcript production.

Bernadette Morris 334-5946 bmmorri2@uncg.edu

 

NCAA Compliance

Melanie Hoover 334-3163 mlhoover@uncg.edu

 

Records Services

Maintenance of academic record for undergraduates and graduate students Grade changes Incomplete grade removal Academic renewal requests Tuition surcharge Special exams End-of-term grade processing

Marilyn Robinson 334-4137 mdrobin2@uncg.edu

 

Registration Services

Registration processing, including consortium registration, audits, overrides, and registrations for courses that require written permission. Immunization clearance monitoring.

Jillian Lincourt 334-5646 jnlincou@uncg.edu

VA Benefits

Counseling and certification of benefits for veterans

Milvia Sadler 334-5490 mlsadler@uncg.edu

Neil Goodman 334-5697 ntgoodma@uncg.edu